How to open your My Maps

Follow

To view or edit a My Map you've saved to your account, simply:

  1. Click the Account icon

         

  1. Click to choose the My Map you want to open

Once you've opened your desired My Map, you can:

  • Edit the Name/Description for the whole collection or the individual places and routes inside
  • Re-order the places and routes you've saved using the Drag icon
  • Remove places or routes with the Delete icon
  • Embed, make a copy of, share, print, or delete your My Map
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments