How to delete your My Maps

Follow

To delete a place from your My Map:

After opening your My Map, in the left-panel, hover your mouse over the place you want to remove, then click the Delete icon to the right.
 

To delete a route from your My Map:

After opening your My Map, in the left-panel, hover your mouse over the route you want to remove, then click the Delete icon to the right.
 

To delete the whole My Map from your collection:

After opening your My Map, in the left-panel, scroll to the very bottom click the red Delete icon.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments